My my My my


2020 Basketball Tournament Staff


Tournament Director(s):  

Travis Christl  & Sam Meyer

Tournament Volunteer  Director:

Rachel Gustad

Tournament Concession & Delivery Director:

Cindy Ramler

Tournament Banker:

Mike Ramler

Tournament Site Directors:

Coming Soon!

Site Concession Leaders:

Coming Soon!

Tournament Trophy Coordinator:

Stacey & Andy Reiff

The CAA Basketball board members are key contributors during our tournament.  Below is a list of the 2019-20 CAA Basketball Board

CAA Basketball Board Members


Bill Kemble

Vice President                              

Pam Neils

Girls Traveling Teams Director

Heather Neubauer

Boys Traveling Teams Director

Chris Daly         

Grades 1-3 In-House

Johnny Miller

Grades 4-8 In-House                    

Dave Erickson

Dir. of Communications                  

Susan Schmidt

Gym Space Coordinator                


Uniform & Apparel Coordinator      


Advisor/Chan HS Boys Coach        


Advisor/Chan HS Girls Coach        

Arthur Crutch


Mike Ramler

Director of Player Development

Steve Knutson